LIVEEAST BLUE FEED · SKY ISLAND DROP · WANO SEALED WAVE · MARINEFORD PULSE · GRAND LINE LIVE · NEW WORLD BOX CALL · RED-LINE ALERT · LOG POSE LOCK · OP Drop LiveLIVEEAST BLUE FEED · SKY ISLAND DROP · WANO SEALED WAVE · MARINEFORD PULSE · GRAND LINE LIVE · NEW WORLD BOX CALL · RED-LINE ALERT · LOG POSE LOCK · OP Drop Live
OP Drop LiveGRAND LINE HUD
Adventure on Kami's Island
CAM · Adventure on Kami's Island field still · unofficial

CH.01 · GRAND LINE FEED

Four sealed names, pack-count cells left blank

Four sealed names, pack-count cells left blank. A pack-count desk note on one-piece.live. Pack counts, carton sizes, and ship windows stay unverified unless a linked page states them.

Grab in-stock

I am writing this on the pack-count desk at one-piece.live. The note is titled Four sealed names, pack-count cells left blank. I will not dress a missing figure up as a finding.

The English product page titles this booster as BOOSTER PACK -ADVENTURE ON KAMI'S ISLAND- with the code OP15-EB04. That page states a release date of April 3, 2026, contents of 159+1 types, and a rarity line that includes Secret Rares, a Treasure Rare, and a DON!! card. It says the set revolves around the Skypiea arc, names Secret Rare Monkey D. Luffy and Enel, and says the super alternate-art card of the release is Enel. It also says multiples of one card may appear, or a full set may be difficult to assemble, and that cards are tournament legal starting 7 days after the regional release date. I am not copying the per-pack MSRP on that page into a shelf price.

The Japanese products index lists a booster named 世界最強の戦士 with the code OP-17 and a printed date of 2026.08.22. That index line does not state a display pack count or a carton size. The English news item dated September 11, 2026 titles an update to BOOSTER PACK -THE WORLD'S STRONGEST WARRIORS- [OP-17]. The item I read states the title and the date. It does not state a ship window. A separate English product URL returned a title for that same booster name and no product-details block in the HTML I read. I could not verify a release date, a type count, or a pack count from that thin fetch. I am not merging the index date and the news date into one ship window.

The link above is the same page, titled BOOSTER PACK -ADVENTURE ON KAMI'S ISLAND- [OP15-EB04] dated April 3, 2026. I am not adding a pack count, a carton size, a chase roster, or a ship window beyond what that page states.

What I could not verify, and will not invent: a display-box pack count, a cards-per-pack figure, a carton size, a chase roster with collector numbers, a print run, or a ship window from this desk. A release date on a publisher page is not a promise that a box leaves our shelf on that date.

The sealed listings I can name are set code OP15, set code OP17, and set code PRB-02. Adventure on Kami's Island is the OP15 name. The World's Strongest Warriors is the OP17 name. ONE PIECE CARD THE BEST vol.2 is the PRB-02 name. A second OP15 sealed listing sits on the same shelf, filed apart from Adventure on Kami's Island Booster Box. I am not calling that second listing an alternate-art box, and I am not copying a pack count out of its file name. I am not assigning a collector number to a sealed box.

Shop sealed One Piece at our own store. The button is not pinned to one listing, so I will not say it buys one box.

This pack-count desk note on one-piece.live stops there. Fewer claims, with the blanks written out, is the whole job.

Latest guides

Buy links on this desk go to Collectors Box, our own shop. We are not affiliated with, or endorsed by, the publisher or league.